Sunday Showcase – Kristria Designs

necklacekas

I used to have a shop on Etsy, and along the way, I met a number of wonderful women artisans that I feel privileged to know and honored to call them friends. This being the holiday season, I want to give a shout out to one of them, Kristin, from Providence, Rhode Island.

earringskasKristin is the mastermind and designer behind Kristria Designs and a few years ago I was lucky enough to meet her and do a little shopping in her dining room! Needless to say (but I’m going to say it anyway) I am a huge fan! I have a pair of the earrings that are pictured here and I wear them at least 3 or 4 times a week. The patina on the copper pair I have has only gotten more beautiful over the years, and I see she now has a pair of them in sterling silver. The Egyptian spiral is one of her signature designs and shows up in bracelets, necklaces and earrings.

I also own several of her necklaces which get so many compliments.

If you are looking for beautiful and affordable unique jewelry for yourself or for a gift, I recommend you check out Kristin’s shop. I always have several pieces on my wish list!

Happy shopping! You can click on the pictures to get straight to those fantastic items.

P.S. This is not a paid or sponsored post, I just wanted to share!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Sunday Showcase – Kristria Designs

  1. I very much share your appreciation of Kristin, Elle! I love both her and her work, and also wear my earrings from that dining room shopping session frequently. They go with everything and look better and better as time goes by😍!

    Your Trump related post yesterday was beautifully written and resonated deeply with me — thank you for sharing it. I’ve been fairly freaked out every since the election; to a degree that I’ve never experienced previously. Fortunately, red-alert status is hard to maintain in the long haul, so I’m now focused on calming down and showering love and kindness over my little area of the world. I hope that’s happening all over the country.

    Sure miss you and the other Sweets lots! Still on Etsy in the most minimally active sense, but my heart really isn’t in it any more.

    Sending your family wishes for a blissful holiday season. Isn’t it the first for your granddaughter? Fun!

    ♥️Ginny

    Like

Leave a Reply

